Sign In Forgot Password

Spanish for Adults - Semester 1

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - TBD

Register

This is a semester-long course that will take place on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6pm to 7pm starting September 26th!

$500 for Preferred Members, $650 for Members, and $850 for Non-Members.

If you are a member, please log-in to receive discounted rates attached to your membership. If you have not renew your membership, click here

If you are not a member and would like to find out about membership and how to receive discounted rates for our programs and tickets, please contact The Center's office at (305) 854-3911 or click here

   Non-Member Rate
Thank you to our members who sustain us in building an institution to foster and nurture a connection to Jewish peoplehood and spirituality. To further express your belonging, you are invited to contribute to sustaining this specific program.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 27 2024 18 Adar I 5784