Sign In Forgot Password

Dance Class with Ms. Ali

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, March 31, 2024 21 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Sunday, May 26, 2024 18 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Sunday, June 2, 2024 25 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Register

PARENT'S INFORMATION

CHILD'S INFORMATION

CLASS SELECTION

 
FULL SESSION
If full session selected (14), one class is FREE (pay 13)
FREE class already discounted from FULL session


 

INDIVIDUAL CLASS
 

If you are a member, please log-in to receive discounted rates attached to your membership. If you have not renew your membership, click here

If you are not a member and would like to find out about membership and how to receive discounted rates for our programs and tickets, please contact The Center's office at (305) 854-3911.
*** In registering to participate in any way in The Center for Jewish Life at Beth David athletic sports program, related events and activities, you acknowledge, appreciate, and agree that you knowingly assume all such risks, both known and unknown, even if arising from the negligence of the releases or others, and assume full responsibility for participation. You hereby release and hold harmless The Center for Jewish Life, Beth David Congregation, and their officers, officials, agents, and/or employees, other participants, sponsoring agencies, sponsors, advertisers, and if applicable, owners and lessors of premises used to conduct the event (“RELEASEES”), with respect to any and all injury, illness, disability, death, or loss or damage to person or property, whether arising from the negligence of the releasees or otherwise, to the fullest extent permitted by law. By registering, you confirm that you have read this release of liability and assumption of risk agreement, and fully understand its terms.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 27 2024 18 Adar I 5784