Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Spanish Course (Fall A)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 20, 2024 16 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Thursday, August 22, 2024 18 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Tuesday, August 27, 2024 23 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Thursday, August 29, 2024 25 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Tuesday, September 3, 2024 30 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Thursday, September 5, 2024 2 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Tuesday, September 10, 2024 7 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Tuesday, September 17, 2024 14 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Thursday, September 19, 2024 16 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Tuesday, September 24, 2024 21 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

11. Thursday, September 26, 2024 23 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

12. Tuesday, October 1, 2024 28 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

13. Tuesday, October 8, 2024 6 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

14. Thursday, October 10, 2024 8 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

15. Tuesday, October 15, 2024 13 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

16. Tuesday, October 29, 2024 27 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

17. Thursday, October 31, 2024 29 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Register

This is a semester-long course that will take place on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6pm to 7pm starting Augut 20th!

$500 for Preferred Members, $650 for Members, and $850 for Non-Members.

If you are a member, please log-in to receive discounted rates attached to your membership. If you have not renew your membership, click here

If you are not a member and would like to find out about membership and how to receive discounted rates for our programs and tickets, please contact The Center's office at (305) 854-3911 or click here

   Non-Member Rate
Thank you to our members who sustain us in building an institution to foster and nurture a connection to Jewish peoplehood and spirituality. To further express your belonging, you are invited to contribute to sustaining this specific program.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 24 2024 18 Tammuz 5784