Sign In Forgot Password

A Word of Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

3. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

4. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

5. Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

6. Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

7. Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

8. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Zoom

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 2 2020 16 Kislev 5781