Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism 101 with Rabbi Adam

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom

No Class on March 28th, Thursday. 

Starting April Class will be held on Tuesdays.

Register

REGISTRANT'S INFORMATION

GUEST'S INFORMATION
   Tuesday, April 16
   Tuesday, May 7
   Tuesday, May 14
   Tuesday, May 21
   Tuesday, May 28

Thank you to our members who sustain us in building an institution to foster and nurture a connection to Jewish peoplehood and spirituality. To further express your belonging, you are invited to contribute to sustaining this specific program.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 13 2024 7 Sivan 5784