Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism 101 with Rabbi Adam

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMBoardroom

2. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMBoardroom

3. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMBoardroom

4. Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMBoardroom

5. Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMBoardroom
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Boardroom

Register

REGISTRANT'S INFORMATION

GUEST'S INFORMATION
   Friday, February 9
   Saturday, February 10

Thank you to our members who sustain us in building an institution to foster and nurture a connection to Jewish peoplehood and spirituality. To further express your belonging, you are invited to contribute to sustaining this specific program.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 27 2024 18 Adar I 5784