Sign In Forgot Password

Pilates with Michal Dagan

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Beth David
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Beth David
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Beth David
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Beth David
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Beth David
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Beth David
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Beth David
Thursday, January 31, 2019 25 Shevat 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Beth David
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Shevat 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Beth David
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Shevat 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Beth David

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 27 2019 22 Iyyar 5779