Sign In Forgot Password

Pilates with Michal Dagan

Past Sessions
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, October 4, 2018 25 Tishrei 5779 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, September 27, 2018 18 Tishrei 5779 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, September 20, 2018 11 Tishrei 5779 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, September 13, 2018 4 Tishrei 5779 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, September 6, 2018 26 Elul 5778 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation

Start the year 5779 right! A full body workout targeting core muscles, flexibility, posture, and strength.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 24 2019 19 Nisan 5779