Sign In Forgot Password

Pilates with Michal Dagan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 18 Tishrei 5779

8:45 AMBeth David Congregation

2. Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779

8:45 AMBeth David Congregation

3. Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779

8:45 AMBeth David Congregation

4. Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779

8:45 AMBeth David Congregation

5. Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779

8:45 AMBeth David Congregation

6. Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779

8:45 AMBeth David Congregation

7. Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779

8:45 AMBeth David Congregation
Past Sessions
Thursday, September 20, 2018 • 11 Tishrei 5779 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, September 13, 2018 • 4 Tishrei 5779 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, September 6, 2018 • 26 Elul 5778 - 8:45 AM - Beth David Congregation

Start the year 5779 right! A full body workout targeting core muscles, flexibility, posture, and strength.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 24 2018 15 Tishrei 5779