Sign In Forgot Password

Mommy & Me

Past Sessions
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Traurig Hall
Monday, December 10, 2018 2 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Traurig Hall
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Traurig Hall
Monday, November 26, 2018 18 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Traurig Hall
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Traurig Hall
Monday, November 12, 2018 4 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Traurig Hall
Monday, November 5, 2018 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Traurig Hall
Monday, October 29, 2018 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Traurig Hall
Monday, October 22, 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Traurig Hall
Monday, October 15, 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Traurig Hall
Monday, October 8, 2018 29 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Traurig Hall

$200 Full Session

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 27 2019 22 Iyyar 5779