Sign In Forgot Password

HHD Choir Rehearsal

Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Scher Chapel
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 • 25 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Scher Chapel
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 • 18 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Scher Chapel
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 • 11 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Scher Chapel
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 • 4 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Scher Chapel
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • 27 Av 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Scher Chapel
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 • 20 Av 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Scher Chapel
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 • 13 Av 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Scher Chapel
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 • 6 Av 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Scher Chapel
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 • 28 Tammuz 5778 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Scher Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 20 2018 11 Cheshvan 5779