Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Class

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, December 6, 2018 28 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, November 1, 2018 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth David Congregation
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Beth David Congregation

Start learning one of the most exciting languages in the world! 

$100 for ALL 9 sessions! Register today!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 25 2019 24 Av 5779