Sign In Forgot Password

Beginners Hebrew

Thursday, December 19, 2019 21 Kislev 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 12, 2019 14 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 7 Kislev 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 16 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 9 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019 2 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019 25 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 18 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11 Tishrei 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 13 2019 15 Kislev 5780